2011-2012 JETAANY Board of Directors Election Results

We are pleased to announce the results of the Board of Directors elections that closed at the end of October. Results will be confirmed, and officers will be installed at our Annual Meeting, to be held in December. Details on the meeting to follow in a subsequent e-newsletter. Thank you to all of the fantastic candidates for running and best of luck to our newest members.

Newly elected to the board for the 2011-2012 fiscal year are:

Amber Liang

Megan Miller Yoo

Randall David Cook (reelected for second term)

Steven Horowitz (second term)

Clara Solomon (second term)

JETAANY wholeheartedly thanks retiring board members – Katrina Barnas and Shannan Spisak – who have given of their talents, time and energy over the past years.

Returning JETAANY Board of Directors 2011-2012:

Sara Beinert

Jim Gannon

Cindy Hoffman

Nancy Ikehara

Monica Yuki