2010 JETAANY Board of Directors Election Results

We are pleased to announce the results of the Board of Directors elections that closed at the end of October. Results will be confirmed, and officers will officially join the Board of Directors, at our Annual Meeting, held at Bao Noodles on December 8 at 7pm (please check soon for more detailed information).

The new Board of Directors members are:
Jim Gannon
Cindy Hoffman
Nancy Ikehara
Sara Beinert (re-elected for second term)